Page 1 of 1

Titles: 33













































Filters













































The Women

Kristin Hannah Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2024)

English

From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a natio... Read more

The Busy Body

Kemper Donovan Author
(2024)

English

"A delight from start to finish. If you like Agatha Christie, you'll love this." - Alex Michaelides, # 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Patient Veep meets Agatha Christie in this i... Read more

Birding with Benefits

Sarah T. Dubb Author
(2024)

English

A divorcee embarks on her "year of yes" and crosses paths with a shy but sensitive birdwatcher who changes her life in this charming rom-com that is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Ali Haz... Read more

House of Flame and Shadow

Crescent City (Series)

Sarah J. Maas Author
(2024)

English

The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath.Bryce Quinlan never expected to see a ... Read more

Bride

Ali Hazelwood Author
Thérèse Plummer Narrator
(2024)

English

#1 Indie Next Pick!A Hall of Fame LibraryReads pick!One of People’s Best Books to Read in FebruaryA dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha Werewolf becomes a love deep e... Read more

Funny Story

Emily Henry Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2024)

English

Named a Most Anticipated book of 2024 by TIME ∙ The New York Times ∙ Goodreads ∙ Entertainment Weekly ∙ Today.com ∙ Paste ∙ SheReads ... Read more

This Could Be Us

Skyland (Series)

Kennedy Ryan Author
(2024)

English

“Heart-searing, sensual, and life affirming.” ―EMILY HENRY, #1 New York Times bestselling author Soledad Barnes has her life all planned out. Because, of course, she does. She pla... Read more

The Waters

Bonnie Jo Campbell Author
Lili Taylor Narrator
(2024)

English

A master of rural noir returns with a fierce, mesmerizing novel about exceptional women and the soul of a small town. On an island in the Great Massasauga Swamp—an area known as "The Waters" to the... Read more

Bye, Baby

Carola Lovering Author
Helen Laser Narrator
(2024)

English

"Powerful, relatable and crazily addictive, Bye, Baby takes an unflinching look at the battling forces of toxicity and love which define so many female friendships. I couldn't put it down." —... Read more

Anita de Monte Laughs Last

Xochitl Gonzalez Author
Jessica Pimentel Narrator
(2024)

English

This program is read by a full cast of Stacy Gonzalez, Jonathan Gregg, and Jessica Pimentel, best known for her role on Orange Is the New Black. New York Times bestselling author Xochitl Gonzalez d... Read more

Grown Women

Sarai Johnson Author
Karen Chilton Narrator
(2024)

English

In this stunning debut novel, four generations of complex Black women contend with motherhood and daughterhood, generational trauma and the deeply ingrained tensions and wounds that divide them as ... Read more

Annie Bot

Sierra Greer Author
Jennifer Jill Araya Narrator
(2024)

English

For fans of Never Let Me Go and My Dark Vanessa, a powerful, provocative novel about the relationship between a female robot and her human owner, exploring questions of intimacy, power, autonomy, a... Read more

Forgottenness

Tanja Maljartschuk Author
Zenia Tompkins Translator
(2024)

English

Winner of the BBC Ukrainian Book of the Year Award Winner of the Usedom Literature Prize "The first novel originally written in Ukrainian to be published by a major U.S. trade house . . . the nove... Read more

Women of Good Fortune

Sophie Wan Author
Catherine Ho Narrator
(2024)

English

Set against a high-society Shanghai wedding, a heartfelt, funny, dazzling novel about a reluctant bride and her two best friends, each with their own motives and fed up with the way society treats ... Read more

James

Percival Everett Author
(2024)

English

NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF THE YEAR BY TIME, NPR, THE SEATTLE TIMES, ELLE, THE ATLANTA JOURNAL-CONSTITUTION,AND OPRAH DAILY A brilliant, action-packed reimagining of Adventures of Huckleberry... Read more

Murder Road

Simone St. James Author
Brittany Pressley Narrator
(2024)

English

A young couple find themselves haunted by a string of gruesome murders committed along an old deserted road in this terrifying new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Co... Read more

All We Were Promised

Ashton Lattimore Author
(2024)

English

A housemaid with a dangerous family secret conspires with a wealthy young abolitionist to help an enslaved girl escape, in volatile pre-Civil War Philadelphia. The rebel . . . the socialite . . . a... Read more

Real Americans

Rachel Khong Author
Louisa Zhu Narrator
(2024)

English

A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK •From the award-winning author of Goodbye, Vitamin: How far would you go to shape your own destiny?An exhilarating novel of American identity that spans three generatio... Read more

The Wide Wide Sea

Hampton Sides Author
(2024)

English

From New York Times bestselling author Hampton Sides, an epic account of the most momentous voyage of the Age of Exploration, which culminated in Captain James Cook’s death in Hawaii, and lef... Read more

A Botanical Daughter

Noah Medlock Author
(2024)

English

Mexican Gothic meets The Lie Tree by way of Oscar Wilde and Mary Shelley in this delightfully witty horror debut.A captivating tale of two Victorian gentlemen hiding their relationship away in a bo... Read more

Crow Talk

Eileen Garvin Author
(2024)

English

Nationally bestselling author of The Music of Bees Eileen Garvin returns with a moving story of hope, healing, and unexpected friendship set amidst the wild natural beauty of the Pacific Northwest.... Read more

Lies and Weddings

Kevin Kwan Author
(2024)

English

A TIME MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • From the iconic internationally bestselling author of the Crazy Rich Asians trilogy: A forbidden affair erupts volcanically amid a decadent tropical wedding... Read more

The Last Murder at the End of...

Stuart Turton Author
(2024)

English

FIRST PRINT RUN WITH SPRAYED EDGES!From the bestselling author of The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle and The Devil and the Dark Water comes an inventive, high-concept murder mystery: an ingeniou... Read more

A Bluestocking's Guide to...

Lucky Lovers of London (Series)

Jess Everlee Author
(2024)

English

Love can make even the most buttoned-up bluestocking come undone...London, 1885A lesbian in a lavender marriage, Jo Smith cuts a dashing figure in pin-striped trousers, working in her bookshop and ... Read more

In the Hour of Crows

Dana Elmendorf Author
(2024)

English

In a small town in Appalachia, people paint their doorways blue to keep spirits away.Black ferns grow where death will follow.And Weatherly Opal Wilder is a Death Talker.When called upon, she can t... Read more

One Way Back

Christine Blasey Ford Author
(2024)

English

The compelling true story behind the testimony that awed the nation On September 27, 2018, Christine Blasey Ford testified before the Senate Judiciary Committee which was considering the nomination... Read more

How to Age Disgracefully

Clare Pooley Author
(2024)

English

A senior citizens’ center and a daycare collide with hilarious results in the new ensemble comedy from New York Times-bestselling author Clare PooleyWhen Lydia takes a job running the Senior ... Read more

One of Our Kind

Nicola Yoon Author
(2024)

English

Get Out meets The Stepford Wives in #1 New York Times best-selling author Nicola Yoon’s first adult novel • A terrifying and thought-provoking look at what it means to be truly free in A... Read more

The Spellshop

Sarah Beth Durst Author
(2024)

English

The Spellshop is Sarah Beth Durst's romantasy debut–a lush cottagecore tale full of stolen spellbooks, unexpected friendships, sweet jams, and even sweeter love. Join Kiela the librarian and ... Read more

The Extinction of Irena Rey

Jennifer Croft Author
(2024)

English

From the International Booker Prize-winning translator and Women's Prize finalist, an utterly beguiling novel about eight translators and their search for a world-renowned author who goes missing i... Read more

The Next Best Fling

Librarians in Love (Series)

Gabriella Gamez Author
(2024)

English

Two broken hearts decide that the best way to get over their first loves is with a no-strings-attached relationship in this spicy and charming debut romance. Librarian Marcela Ortiz has been secret... Read more

So Thirsty

Rachel Harrison Author
(2024)

English

A woman must learn to take life by the throat after a night out leads to irrevocable changes in this juicy, thrilling novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Such Sharp Teeth and Black Sheep... Read more

My Vampire Plus-One

Jenna Levine Author
(2024)

English

Nothing sucks more than fake dating a vampire in this paranormal romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of My Roommate Is a Vampire.   Amelia Collins is by definition successful... Read more