Michael Lewis Author

Ball Four

Rosettabooks Sports Classics (Series)

Book 1

Jim Bouton Author

Smart Baseball

Keith Law Author

The Boys of Summer

Roger Kahn Author

My Cubs

Scott Simon Author
Scott Simon Narrator

Five Seasons

Roger Angell Author

Smart Baseball

Buddy Bell Author
Neal Vahle Author

The MVP Machine

Ben Lindbergh Author
Travis Sawchik Author

Joe DiMaggio

Richard Ben Cramer Author


Geoffrey C. Ward Author
Ken Burns Author

The Teammates

David Halberstam Author

Play Hungry

Pete Rose Author

The Pitch That Killed

Mike Sowell Author


Robert W. Creamer Author

The Captain

Ian O'Connor Author

The Catcher Was a Spy

Nicholas Dawidoff Author

A Summer to Remember

Lew Freedman Author

Stars and Strikes

Dan Epstein Author

Veeck As In Wreck

Bill Veeck Author
Ed Linn Author

The Mental Game Of Baseball

H. A. Dorfman Author

The New Bill James Historical...

Bill James Author

Eight Men Out

Eliot Asinof Author
Stephen Jay Gould Author of introduction, etc.

Big Hair and Plastic Grass

Dan Epstein Author

The Bullpen Gospels

Dirk Hayhurst Author

The Hidden Game of Baseball

John Thorn Author
Pete Palmer Author

Ninety Percent Mental

Bob Tewksbury Author

Ty Cobb

Charles Leerhsen Author

The Lords of the Realm

John Helyar Author

108 Stitches

Ron Darling Author

Let's Play Two

Ron Rapoport Author
Charley Steiner Narrator

The Negro Leagues

Spectacular Sports (Series)

Matt Doeden Author

The Grind

Barry Svrluga Author

Odd Man Out

Matt McCarthy Author

Sandy Koufax

Jane Leavy Author

Feeding the Monster

Seth Mnookin Author

The Art of Fielding

Chad Harbach Author
Holter Graham Narrator

New here? Learn how to read digital books for free