Page 1 of 1

Titles: 11


























Filters


























All the Birds in the Sky

Charlie Jane Anders Author
(2016)

English

Entertainment Weekly's 27 Female Authors Who Rule Sci-Fi and Fantasy Right Now Winner of the 2017 Nebula Award for Best NovelFinalist for the 2017 Hugo Award for Best NovelPaste's 50 Best Books of ... Read more

If I Was Your Girl

Meredith Russo Author
(2016)

English

The award-winning, big-hearted novel about being seen for who you really are, and a love story you can't help but root for Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. Like anyone else, all she wants is... Read more

The Subtweet

Vivek Shraya Author
Nisha Ahuja Narrator
(2020)

English

"Biting and beautiful." — Jonny Sun, author of everyone's a aliebn when ur a aliebn tooEveryone talks about falling in love, but falling in friendship can be just as captivating. When Neela D... Read more

Don't Call Us Dead

Danez Smith Author
(2017)

English

The highly anticipated second collection by Danez Smith—"Hallelujah is an understatement" (Patricia Smith)Award-winning poet Danez Smith is a groundbreaking force, celebrated for deft lyrics,... Read more

The Drowning Girl

Caitlin R. Kiernan Author
(2012)

English

"With The Drowning Girl, Caitlín R. Kiernan moves firmly into the new vanguard, still being formed, of our best and most artful authors of the gothic and fantastic—those capable of wri... Read more

Amateur

Thomas Page McBee Author
(2018)

English

*Shortlisted for the Baillie Gifford Prize for Nonfiction *Shortlisted for the Lambda Literary Award *Shortlisted for the Wellcome Book Prize One of The Times UK's Best Memoirs of 2018, BuzzFeed... Read more

Ninefox Gambit

Machineries of Empire Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Yoon Ha Lee Author
(2016)

English

When Captain Kel Cheris of the hexarchate is disgraced for her unconventional tactics, Kel Command gives her a chance to redeem herself, by retaking the Fortress of Scattered Needles from the heret... Read more

Dreadnought

Nemesis (Series)

Book 1

April Daniels Author
(2016)

English

A trans teen is transformed into a superhero in this action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick. Danny Tozer has a problem: she just inherited the po... Read more

An Unkindness of Ghosts

Rivers Solomon Author
(2017)

English

"An Unkindness of Ghosts marks the debut of a wildly talented writer. Rivers Solomon has put together a heady science-fiction novel that speaks directly to some of the most pressing political and s... Read more

Little Fish

Casey Plett Author
(2018)

English

WINNER, Lambda Literary Award; Firecracker Award for Fiction; $60,000 Amazon Canada First Novel Award When thirty-year-old trans woman Wendy Reimer comes across evidence that her late grandfather&... Read more

The Pants Project

Cat Clarke Author
(2017)

English

A touching, humorous story of strong-willed eleven-year-old Liv, who is determined to challenge his school's terrible dress code and change his life. Inspire empathy and compassion (and a few laugh... Read more