Page 1 of 1

Titles: 4

























Filters

























Mexican Gothic

Silvia Moreno-Garcia Author
Frankie Corzo Narrator
(2020)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “It’s Lovecraft meets the Brontës in Latin America, and after a slow-burn start Mexican Gothic gets seriously weird.&rdquo... Read more

Things in Jars

Jess Kidd Author
(2020)

English

In this "miraculous and thrilling" (Diane Setterfield, #1 New York Times bestselling author) mystery for fans of The Essex Serpent and The Book of Speculation, Victorian London comes to life as an ... Read more

Once Upon a River

Diane Setterfield Author
Juliet Stevenson Narrator
(2018)

English

From the instant #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "eerie and fascinating" (USA TODAY) The Thirteenth Tale comes a "swift and entrancing, profound and beautiful" (Madeline Miller, interna... Read more

The Monk

Modern Library Classics (Series)

Matthew Lewis Author
Hugh Thomas Author of introduction, etc.
(2010)

English

When Matthew Lewis's The Monk was published in 1796, readers were shocked by this gripping and horrific novel. Lewis's story, which drove the House of Commons—of which he was a member—t... Read more