Page 1 of 1

Titles: 30









































Filters









































Bridgerton Collection, Volume 1

Bridgerton (Series)

Julia Quinn Author
(2020)

English

An enchanting collection containing the first three novels in New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn's beloved Bridgerton series set in Regency England—The Duke and I, The Viscount Who... Read more

Nothing to See Here

Kevin Wilson Author
Marin Ireland Narrator
(2019)

English

2020 Audie Winner – Best Female NarratorA Read with Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!Audiobook performed by Marin Ireland. "I can't believe how good this book is.... It's wholly original. It's... Read more

Americanah

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Author
(2013)

English

The bestselling novel from the award-winning author of We Should All Be Feminists and Dear Ijeawele. The story of two Nigerians making their way in the U.S. and the UK, raising universal questions ... Read more

News of the World

Paulette Jiles Author
Grover Gardner Narrator
(2020)

English

Soon to be a Major Motion Picture Starring Tom Hanks National Book Award Finalist—FictionIn the aftermath of the Civil War, an aging itinerant news reader agrees to transport a young captive ... Read more

They Wish They Were Us

Jessica Goodman Author
(2020)

English

"ONE OF THIS SUMMER'S BUZZIEST YA READS"—Entertainment Weekly AN INSTANT INDIEBOUND BESTSELLER Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murde... Read more

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Series)

Book 3

Jenny Han Author
Laura Knight Keating Narrator
(2017)

English

Lara Jean's letter-writing days aren't over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I've Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Lara Jean is having the best se... Read more

Going the Distance

Kissing Booth (Series)

Book 2

Beth Reekles Author
(2020)

English

The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film starring Joey King, Jacob Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, bu... Read more

This Is Going to Hurt

Adam Kay Author
(2019)

English

Bestselling author Adam Kay channels Henry Marsh and David Sedaris to tell us the "darkly funny" (The New Yorker) — and sometimes horrifying — truth about life and work in a hospital.We... Read more

Lost Girls

Robert Kolker Author
Sean Pratt Narrator
(2013)

English

New York Times Bestseller Now a Netflix FilmThe bestselling account of the lives of five young women whose fates converged in the perplexing case of the Long Island Serial Killer."Rich, tragic...m... Read more

I Still Believe

Jeremy Camp Author
David Thomas Author
(2020)

English

Newly revised and available in trade paper to coincide with Lionsgate's film release, I Still Believe shares Jeremy Camp's journey of finding hope and healing through life's toughest moments and th... Read more

Journey to Star Wars

Kevin Shinick Author
Euan Morton Narrator
(2019)

English

Karr is a teenage boy like many others in the galaxy. He goes to school, helps his parents with the family business, likes speeders and droids. But Karr also has a secret: when he touches certain o... Read more

Sanditon

Jane Austen Author
Kate Riordan Author
(2019)

English

In the vein of Downton Abbey, Jane Austen's beloved but unfinished masterpiece-often considered her most modern and exciting novel-gets a spectacular second act in this tie-in to a major new limite... Read more

Star Trek

Star Trek: Picard (Series)

Una McCormack Author
(2020)

English

The USA TODAY bestseller—based on the new Star Trek TV series! "Fifteen years ago...you led us out of the darkness. You commanded the greatest rescue armada in history. Then...the unimaginabl... Read more

The Doll Factory

Elizabeth Macneal Author
(2019)

English

The #1 international bestseller and The New York Times Editor's Choice "As lush as the novels of Kate Morton and Diane Setterfield, as exciting as The Alienist and Iain Pears' An Instance of the Fi... Read more

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (Series)

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa Author
Robert Hack Illustrator
(2016)

English

Now a hit Netflix series! On the eve of her sixteenth birthday, the young sorceress Sabrina Spellman finds herself at a crossroads, having to choose between an unearthly destiny and her mortal boyf... Read more

Elsa's Epic Journey (Disney...

Step into Reading (Series)

Susan Amerikaner Author
Disney Storybook Art Team Illustrator
(2019)

English

This Step 3 Step into Reading leveled reader is based on Disney Frozen 2—which is in theaters November 22, 2019!Directed by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and produced by Peter Del Vecho, Walt ... Read more

A Beautiful Day in the...

Fred Rogers Author
Tom Junod Contributor
(2019)

English

The inspiring profile brought to life in the major motion picture starring Tom Hanks in theaters Thanksgiving, plus a collection of warm advice and encouragement from America's favorite neighbor To... Read more

Fleabag

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Author
(2019)

English

Go deeper into the groundbreaking, Emmy-winning series with this must-have collection—"a completist's dream of a book, including the show's full scripts and Waller-Bridge's commentary" (Vogue... Read more

Legally Blonde

Amanda Brown Author
(2015)

English

Before it was a blockbuster movie and a Broadway musical, LEGALLY BLONDE soared as a fresh, funny romance, with the unforgettable Elle Woods proving blondes will run the world.Elle Woods, Californi... Read more

Morbius: The Living Vampire

Morbius: The Living Vampire (2013) (Series)

Joe Keatinge Author
Richard Elson Artist
(2020)

English

Collects Amazing Spider-Man #699.1 & Morbius: The Living Vampire #1-9. Somewhere inside Doctor Michael Morbius is a good man who just needs a second chance. NO W!, after escaping from the Raft, Mor... Read more

The Hundred and One Dalmatians

Dodie Smith Author
Peter Bently Author
(2019)

English

Dodie Smith's classic tale adapted into a playful and stylish new picture bookDalmatians Pongo and Missis live in London with their beloved owners. When Missis finds out she's going to have puppies... Read more

Doctor Dolittle the Complete...

Doctor Dolittle the Complete Collection (Series)

Hugh Lofting Author
Hugh Lofting Illustrator
(2019)

English

The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle—the major motion picture starring Robert Downey Jr.—soars into theaters on April 12, 2019! Discover the world of Doctor Dolittle with four stories from the... Read more

Who in the World Is Carmen...

Carmen Sandiego (Series)

Rebecca Tinker Author
(2019)

English

Based on the Netflix original series with a forward by Gina Rodriguez. For decades, people have asked the question: Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego? But just who is this infamous and elusive ... Read more

Harley Quinn & the Birds of Prey

Paul Dini Author
Don Kramer Artist
(2019)

English

Relive key stories of the Birds of Prey-Black Canary, Huntress, Renee Montoya, and Cassandra Cain, not to mention Harley Quinn-along with the deadly Black Mask! This new title collects Detective Co... Read more

Bloodshot

Gavin Smith Author
Bradford Hastings Narrator
(2020)

English

Being a hero is in his blood.After he and his wife are murdered, Marine Ray Garrison is resurrected by a secret team of scientists. Enhanced with nanotechnology, he becomes a superhuman, biotech ki... Read more

The Reincarnationist Papers

D. Eric Maikranz Author
(2021)

English

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Mark WahlbergDiscovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, Infinite: The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tanta... Read more

Katy Keene

Archie Comics Presents (Series)

Archie Superstars Author
(2019)

English

Since the 1940s, fashion model supreme Katy Keene has enthralled audiences with her own self-titled series as well as Katy Keene Pin-Up Parade and Katy Keene Fashion Book Magazine. Readers have fol... Read more

You Love Me

You (Series)

Caroline Kepnes Author
(2021)

English

The highly anticipated new thriller in Caroline Kepnes’s hit You series, now a blockbuster Netflix show—a compulsively readable trip into the deviant mind of the uniquely antisocial, sa... Read more

Black Widow: Deadly Origin

Black Widow: Deadly Origin (2010) (Series)

Paul Cornell Author
John Paul Leon Artist
(2019)

English

Collects Black Widow: Deadly Origin #1-4. Trained from a young age to become a razor-sharp weapon, the Russian girl named Natalia Romanova was honed into the world-class secret agent and sometime s... Read more

The Spy Who Tried to Stop a War

Marcia Mitchell Author
Thomas Mitchell Author
(2019)

English

INSPIRATION FOR THE MAJOR MOTION PICTURE OFFICIAL SECRETS FEATURING A NEW INTRODUCTION In January 2003, 28-year-old GCHQ translator Katharine Gun received an email from the US National Security Age... Read more