Page 1 of 1

Titles: 21









































Filters









































Dear Justyce

Nic Stone Author
(2020)

English

The stunning sequel to the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. Incarcerated teen Quan writes letters to Justyce about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system. Perfect for fans of... Read more

Cemetery Boys

Aiden Thomas Author
(2020)

English

A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aiden Thomas's paranormal YA debut Cemetery Boys, described by Entertainment Week... Read more

Elatsoe

Darcie Little Badger Author
Rovina Cai Illustrator
(2020)

English

A National Indie BestsellerTIME's Best 100 Fantasy Books of All TimeAn NPR Best Book of 2020A Booklist's Top 10 First Novel for YouthA BookPage Best Book of 2020A CPL "Best of the Best" BookA Publi... Read more

Clap When You Land

Elizabeth Acevedo Author
Elizabeth Acevedo Narrator
(2020)

English

In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the difficulty of forgi... Read more

Even If We Break

Marieke Nijkamp Author
(2020)

English

"Immersive and captivating. Thrilling in every sense of the word."—KAREN M. MCMANUS, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us is Lying and One of Us is NextFrom #1 New York Times bestselli... Read more

Each of Us a Desert

Mark Oshiro Author
(2020)

English

From award-winning author Mark Oshiro comes a powerful fantasy novel about finding home and falling in love amidst the dangers of a desert where stories come to life.Xochital is destined to wander ... Read more

Raybearer

Raybearer (Series)

Jordan Ifueko Author
(2020)

English

"A compelling, finely tuned fantasy with fantastic world building." –Shannon Hale, New York Times bestselling author "Immediately captivated me." –Buzzfeed"A bold new world." –Sev... Read more

Stamped--Racism, Antiracism,...

Jason Reynolds Author
Ibram X. Kendi Author
(2020)

English

A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism—and antiracism—in AmericaThis is NOT a history book.This is a book about the here and now. A book to help us better understand wh... Read more

Apple

Eric Gansworth Author
Eric Gansworth Narrator
(2020)

English

How about a book that makes you barge into your boss's office to read a page of poetry from? That you dream of? That every movie, song, book, moment that follows continues to evoke in some way?The ... Read more

This Is My America

Kim Johnson Author
Bahni Turpin Narrator
(2020)

English

"Incredible and searing." —Nic Stone, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear MartinThe Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting first novel that explores the racis... Read more

King and the Dragonflies

Kacen Callender Author
Ron Butler Narrator
(2020)

English

Twelve-year-old Kingston James is sure his brother Khalid has turned into a dragonfly. When Khalid unexpectedly passed away, he shed what was his first skin for another to live down by the bayou in... Read more

Before the Ever After

Jacqueline Woodson Author
(2020)

English

National Book Award winner Jacqueline Woodson's stirring novel explores how a family moves forward when their glory days have passed.For as long as ZJ can remember, his dad has been everyone's hero... Read more

A Song Below Water

Bethany C. Morrow Author
(2020)

English

Bethany C. Morrow's A Song Below Water is the story for today's readers — a captivating modern fantasy about black mermaids, friendship, and self-discovery set against the challenges of today... Read more

Anna K--A Love Story

Anna K (Series)

Book 1

Jenny Lee Author
Jenna Ushkowitz Narrator
(2020)

English

This program is read by Tony Award-winning producer, and star of Glee, Jenna Ushkowitz.Meet Anna K! Every happy teenage girl is the same, while every unhappy teenage girl is miserable in her own sp... Read more

Flamer

Mike Curato Author
Mike Curato Illustrator
(2020)

English

Award-winning author and artist Mike Curato draws on his own experiences in Flamer, his debut graphic novel, telling a difficult story with humor, compassion, and love. "This book will save lives."... Read more

The Mermaid, the Witch, and...

Maggie Tokuda-Hall Author
(2020)

English

In a world divided by colonialism and threaded with magic, a desperate orphan turned pirate and a rebellious imperial lady find a connection on the high seas.Aboard the pirate ship Dove, Flora the ... Read more

Every Reason We Shouldn't

Sara Fujimura Author
(2020)

English

Every Reason We Shouldn't by Sara Fujimura is a charming multicultural romance perfect for the many fans of Jenny Han and Rainbow Rowell.Warning: Contains family expectations, delightful banter, gr... Read more

They Went Left

Monica Hesse Author
(2020)

English

A tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat.Germany, 1945. The soldiers who liberated the Gross-Rosen concentration camp ... Read more

Super Fake Love Song

David Yoon Author
(2020)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a young adult romantic comedy about identity and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love Before.... Read more

Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know

Samira Ahmed Author
(2020)

English

Told in alternating narratives that bridge centuries, the latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Samira Ahmed traces the lives of two young women fighting to write their own stories an... Read more

Even As We Breathe

Annette Saunooke Clapsaddle Author
(2020)

English

Nineteen-year-old Cowney Sequoyah yearns to escape his hometown of Cherokee, North Carolina, in the heart of the Smoky Mountains. When a summer job at Asheville's luxurious Grove Park Inn and Resor... Read more