Page 1 of 1

Titles: 25


































Filters


































Blow the Roof Off!

Big Nate (Series)

Book 22

Lincoln Peirce Author
(2020)

English

This latest Big Nate installment by bestselling author Lincoln Peirce will take readers on a hilarious, romantic, rock-and-roll adventure!Nate Wright is born to be wild! And when Enslave the Mollus... Read more

Grime and Punishment

Dog Man (Series)

Book 9

Dav Pilkey Author
Dav Pilkey Illustrator
(2020)

English

Dog Man's really done it this time! He hands over his badge and clears out his desk, but while he may be out of a job, he's not yet out of hope. With his friends at his side, can Dog Man dig himsel... Read more

The One and Only Bob

Katherine Applegate Author
Patricia Castelao Illustrator
(2020)

English

A #1 New York Times bestseller!Return to the unforgettable world of the Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel The One and Only Ivan (soon to be a major motion picture!) in t... Read more

Dragonslayer

Wings of Fire: Legends (Series)

Book 2

Tui T. Sutherland Author
(2020)

English

In the shadow of wings . . . humans fight for survival. Ivy doesn't trust the Dragonslayer. He may be her father and the beloved ruler of Valor, but she knows he's hiding more than the treasure fro... Read more

The Deep End (Diary of a...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Series)

Jeff Kinney Author
(2020)

English

In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and his family hit the road for a cross-country camping trip, † ready ... Read more

Logan Likes Mary Anne!

Baby-Sitters Club Graphix (Series)

Book 8

Ann M. Martin Author
Gale Galligan Illustrator
(2020)

English

It's the first day of a new school year, and while Mary Anne doesn't know what to expect from the eighth grade, she's looking forward to getting back into the swing of things. One thing she definit... Read more

Becoming Brianna

Emmie & Friends (Series)

Terri Libenson Author
Terri Libenson Illustrator
(2020)

English

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle sc... Read more

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome...

Jeff Kinney Author
(2020)

English

You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before—an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney! From the imagin... Read more

Hilo Book 6

Hilo (Series)

Judd Winick Author
(2020)

English

"An action-packed page turner with heart!"—Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMANFor five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between... Read more

Karen's Roller Skates

Baby-Sitters Little Sister Graphic Novel (Series)

Book 2

Ann M. Martin Author
Katy Farina Illustrator
(2020)

English

It's going to be a great weekend! Karen has new roller skates and is a very good skater. She's looking forward to trying some new tricks. But, oh no! Karen falls down and has to go to the hospital.... Read more

Veil of Shadows

Warriors: The Broken Code (Series)

Book 3

Erin Hunter Author
(2020)

English

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan's... Read more

Tyrannosaurus Wrecks

FunJungle (Series)

Stuart Gibbs Author
(2020)

English

In the latest novel in New York Times bestselling author Stuart Gibbs's FunJungle series, Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle's resident sleuth to solve his most improbable mystery yet—with a ... Read more

Act

Click Graphic Novel (Series)

Kayla Miller Author
(2020)

English

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations, Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson. Read more

The Tower of Nero

The Trials of Apollo (Series)

Book 5

Rick Riordan Author
(2020)

English

At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo series is here!Will the Greek god Apollo, cast down to earth in the pathetic moral form of a teenager named Le... Read more

The Last Kids on Earth:...

The Last Kids on Earth (Series)

Max Brallier Author
Douglas Holgate Illustrator
(2020)

English

The New York Times bestselling Last Kids on Earth series presents June Del Toro in her very own adventure!Told from June's point of view—and set between the shattering events of The Midnight ... Read more

Wayside School Beneath the...

Wayside School (Series)

Book 4

Louis Sachar Author
Tim Heitz Illustrator
(2020)

English

Wayside School is back in session in this brand-new, fourth installment in the perennially beloved and bestselling series by Newbery Medal-winning author Louis Sachar. Your favorite students and te... Read more

Stepping Stones

Peapod Farm (Series)

Lucy Knisley Author
(2020)

English

Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the country and getting new stepsisters shouldn't be too much of a surprise.This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family a... Read more

Warriors: A Shadow in RiverClan

Warriors Manga (Series)

Erin Hunter Author
James L. Barry Illustrator
(2020)

English

The warrior cats leap off the page in their first-ever original full-color adventure—a stand-alone graphic novel set in the wild world of Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series. When Ri... Read more

Future of the Time Dragon

Dragon Masters (Series)

Book 15

Tracey West Author
Daniel Griffo Illustrator
(2020)

English

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots... Read more

When Stars Are Scattered

Victoria Jamieson Author
Omar Mohamed Author
(2020)

English

Heartbreak and hope exist together in this remarkable graphic novel about growing up in a refugee camp, as told by a Somali refugee to the Newbery Honor winning creator of Roller Girl.Omar and his ... Read more

Narwhal on a Sunny Night

Magic Tree House (R) (Series)

Mary Pope Osborne Author
AG Ford Illustrator
(2020)

English

The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree hous... Read more

Aru Shah and the Tree of Wishes

Roshani Chokshi Author
(2020)

English

The third in four books about a 12-year-old girl named Aru Shah and her journey to find her Pandava sisters in order to restore order to the world and save the mother she loves. War between the dev... Read more

Spy School Revolution

Spy School (Series)

Stuart Gibbs Author
(2020)

English

Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley faces the Croatoan—a new evil organization that's so mysterious, the only proof it exists is from the American Revolution—in this latest addition to ... Read more

Coronavirus

Axel Scheffler Illustrator
Elizabeth Jenner Author
(2020)

English

"An elegant, effective work. Download this now, read it immediately, share it with everyone you know." —School Library Journal (starred review)This informative and accessible guide for young ... Read more

Camping with Unicorns

Phoebe and Her Unicorn (Series)

Book 11

Dana Simpson Author
(2020)

English

Life is never boring when your best friend is a unicorn! The latest installment in this bestselling series is full of mischief, magic and adventure — as well as an important reminder to alway... Read more