Page 1 of 1

Titles: 21

































Filters

































All That Glitters

Danielle Steel Author
(2020)

English

In Danielle Steel's dazzling new novel, a young woman must overcome tremendous adversity in her quest to find herself and achieve real happiness.Nicole "Coco" Martin is destined to have it all. As ... Read more

Bridgerton Collection, Volume 1

Bridgerton (Series)

Julia Quinn Author
(2020)

English

An enchanting collection containing the first three novels in New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn's beloved Bridgerton series set in Regency England—The Duke and I, The Viscount Who... Read more

The Boy Toy

Nicola Marsh Author
(2020)

English

A woman ready to give up on love discovers that age is truly just a number in this heartwarming and steamy new romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling author Nicola Marsh. For almost a decade, suc... Read more

A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea...

Laura Taylor Namey Author
(2020)

English

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club YA Pick "A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow is an absolute delight. Cozier than a hand-knit gray cardigan and richer than Abuela's pastelito rec... Read more

How to Catch a Queen

Runaway Royals (Series)

Alyssa Cole Author
(2020)

English

An arranged marriage leads to unexpected desire, in the first book of Alyssa Cole'sRunaway Royals series...When Shanti Mohapi weds the king of Njaza, her dream of becoming a queen finally comes tru... Read more

The Return

Nicholas Sparks Author
(2020)

English

In the romantic tradition of Dear John, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the story of an injured Navy doctor — and two women whose secrets will change the cou... Read more

Written in the Stars

Alexandria Bellefleur Author
Lauren Sweet Narrator
(2020)

English

"I was hooked from the very first page!" – Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author of In a Holidaze"This book is a delight." – New York Times Book ReviewFeatured on Shondala... Read more

Beach Read

Emily Henry Author
(2020)

English

"Sparklingly bright." —Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating GameA romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-lon... Read more

A Lady's Guide to Mischief...

Lady's Guide (Series)

Book 1

Manda Collins Author
Mary Jane Wells Narrator
(2020)

English

An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in an award-winning author's fun and flirty historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa D... Read more

The Wife He Needs

Westmoreland Legacy: The Outlaws (Series)

Book 1

Brenda Jackson Author
(2020)

English

Will this billionaire bachelor say "I do" to love? Find out, only from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!He desires her more than any other woman. But falling in love isn't part of t... Read more

Love Your Life

Sophie Kinsella Author
(2020)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Owe You One, an utterly delightful novel about a woman who ditches her dating app for a writer’s retreat in Italy—only to find that re... Read more

Crazy Stupid Bromance

Bromance Book Club (Series)

Book 3

Lyssa Kay Adams Author
(2020)

English

A hacktivist and a cat café owner decode the friend zone in this romantic comedy from the author of Undercover Bromance. Alexis Carlisle and her cat café, ToeBeans, have shot to fam... Read more

Heartstopper, Volume 1

Heartstopper (Series)

Alice Oseman Author
Alice Oseman Illustrator
(2020)

English

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork.Soo... Read more

Happily Ever Afters

Elise Bryant Author
(2021)

English

Jane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this charming debut romantic comedy filled with Black Girl Magic. Perfect for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and Nicola Yoon, with crossover appe... Read more

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Karen Kingsbury Author
(2020)

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER In love for the first time, a son's decisions about the future divides his family in this fearless and thought-provoking novel from the #1 New York Times bestsellin... Read more

The Star-Crossed Sisters of...

Lori Nelson Spielman Author
Carlotta Brentan Narrator
(2020)

English

A trio of second-born daughters set out to break the family curse that says they'll never find love on a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside by New York Times bestseller Lori Nel... Read more

You Had Me at Hola

Alexis Daria Author
(2020)

English

National Bestseller"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine—her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving co... Read more

How to Fail at Flirting

Denise Williams Author
(2020)

English

"A warm romance that bursts with realism and celebrates the symbiotic power of love and healing.”―Entertainment Weekly#1 LibraryReads PickIndie Next PickOne daring to-do list and a cras... Read more

Love & Olives

Jenna Evans Welch Author
(2020)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato comes a Mamma Mia–inspired tale about a teen girl finding romance while trying to connect with her absent father in beautiful Santo... Read more

Fairy Godmothers, Inc.

Fairy Godmothers, Inc. (Series)

Book 1

Saranna DeWylde Author
(2020)

English

A PopSugar Best Romance of December A Bustle Most Anticipated Read for DecemberAn Amazon Best of the Month Selection "The best of the fairy tale world. Readers will fall head over heels for both th... Read more

It Only Happens in the Movies

Holly Bourne Author
(2020)

English

From award-winning British author Holly Bourne comes a clever, deconstructed rom-com that proves that in real life "girl meets boy" doesn't always mean "happily ever after" . . . or does it? At tur... Read more