Page 1 of 1

Titles: 19




































Filters




































Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro Author
(2021)

English

Klara and the Sun is a magnificent new novel from the Nobel laureate Kazuo Ishiguro—author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize-winning The Remains of the Day.Klara and the Sun, the first ... Read more

The Echo Wife

Sarah Gailey Author
(2021)

English

"A trippy domestic thriller which takes the extramarital affair trope in some intriguingly weird new directions." - Entertainment WeeklyI'm embarrassed, still, by how long it took me to notice. Eve... Read more

Malibu Rising

Taylor Jenkins Reid Author
(2021)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six . . . Four famous siblings throw an epic party to celebrate the end of the summer. But over the course of twenty-four hours, ... Read more

Before the Ruins

Victoria Gosling Author
(2021)

English

Named a Best New Book of 2021 (so far) by Real SimpleNamed a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Lit Hub and Bustle A gripping, multilayered debut in the tradition of Tana French and Donna Tartt about... Read more

The Four Winds

Kristin Hannah Author
(2021)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale and The Great Alone comes an epic novel of love and heroism and hope, set against the backdrop of one of America's most defining era... Read more

Later

Stephen King Author
(2021)

English

#1 bestselling author Stephen King returns with a brand-new novel about the secrets we keep buried and the cost of unearthing them.SOMETIMES GROWING UPMEANS FACING YOUR DEMONS The son of a struggli... Read more

What Big Teeth

Rose Szabo Author
(2021)

English

"With a layered mystery, a haunting setting, and thrilling tension, What Big Teeth has an otherness to it that pulls you in and forces you to keep reading." —Tricia Levenseller, author of Pub... Read more

One of the Good Ones

Maika Moulite Author
Maritza Moulite Author
(2021)

English

A shockingly powerful exploration of the lasting impact of prejudice and the indomitable spirit of sisterhood that will have readers questioning what it truly means to be an ally, from sister-write... Read more

The Project

Courtney Summers Author
(2021)

English

"[A] deeply disconcerting investigative thriller that seems unassuming but worms under the skin and into the mind." - Booklist (Starred Review)"A powerful, suspenseful, and heartbreaking thriller a... Read more

You Had Me at Hola

Alexis Daria Author
(2020)

English

National Bestseller"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine—her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving co... Read more

Game Changer

Neal Shusterman Author
(2021)

English

"A timely, speculative thought experiment in perspective, privilege, and identity." —Kirkus"The conceit behind Shusterman's latest is truly unique. While it exhibits the author's usual storyt... Read more

The Gilded Ones

The Gilded Ones (Series)

Namina Forna Author
(2021)

English

“Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.”–Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther&#... Read more

Firekeeper's Daughter

Angeline Boulley Author
(2021)

English

Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial... Read more

The Ladies of the Secret Circus

Constance Sayers Author
(2021)

English

From the author of A Witch in Time comes a magical story spanning from Jazz Age Paris to modern-day America of family secrets, sacrifice, and lost love set against the backdrop of a mysterious circ... Read more

The Lost Village

Camilla Sten Author
Alexandra Fleming Translator
(2021)

English

A Goodreads Most Anticipated Thriller for 2021!The Blair Witch Project meets Midsommar in this brilliantly disturbing thriller from Camilla Sten, an electrifying new voice in suspense. Documentary ... Read more

The Prophets

Robert Jones, Jr. Author
(2021)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller "May this book cast its spell on all of us, restore to us some memory of our most warrior and softest selves." —The New York Times Book Review&#... Read more

The Wife Upstairs

Rachel Hawkins Author
(2021)

English

Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller"Compulsively readable...a gothic thriller laced with arsenic." ––EWOne of the Most Anticipated Books of 2021: CNN Newsweek Vulture Pop... Read more

The Chosen and the Beautiful

Nghi Vo Author
(2021)

English

"Gatsby the way it should have been written—dark, dazzling, fantastical."—R. F. Kuang"Luxurious, thrilling, and sexy."—Adrienne CeltImmigrant. Socialite. Magician.Jordan Baker gro... Read more

A House at the Bottom of a Lake

Josh Malerman Author
(2021)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box and Malorie comes a haunting tale of love and horror, as the date of a lifetime becomes a maddening exploration ... Read more