Page 1 of 1

Titles: 19




































Filters




































Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro Author
(2021)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pick!Klara and the Sun is a magnificent new novel from the Nobel laureate Kazuo Ishiguro—author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Pri... Read more

The Echo Wife

Sarah Gailey Author
(2021)

English

Sarah Gailey's The Echo Wife is "a trippy domestic thriller which takes the extramarital affair trope in some intriguingly weird new directions."—Entertainment WeeklyI'm embarrassed, still, b... Read more

Malibu Rising

Taylor Jenkins Reid Author
(2021)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six . . . Four famous siblings throw an epic party to celebrate the end of the summer. But over the course of twenty-four hours, ... Read more

Before the Ruins

Victoria Gosling Author
(2021)

English

Named a Best New Book of 2021 (so far) by Real SimpleNamed a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Lit Hub and Bustle A gripping, multilayered debut in the tradition of Tana French and Donna Tartt about... Read more

The Four Winds

Kristin Hannah Author
(2021)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLER#1 WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER#1 INDIE BESTSELLER"The Four Winds seems eerily prescient in 2021 . . . Its message is galvanizing and hopeful: ... Read more

Later

Stephen King Author
(2021)

English

“Part detective tale, part thriller…touching and genuine.” —The New York Times#1 bestselling author Stephen King returns with a brand-new novel about the secrets we keep bu... Read more

What Big Teeth

Rose Szabo Author
(2021)

English

"With a layered mystery, a haunting setting, and thrilling tension, What Big Teeth has an otherness to it that pulls you in and forces you to keep reading." —Tricia Levenseller, author of Pub... Read more

One of the Good Ones

Maika Moulite Author
Maritza Moulite Author
(2021)

English

A shockingly powerful exploration of the lasting impact of prejudice and the indomitable spirit of sisterhood that will have readers questioning what it truly means to be an ally, from sister-write... Read more

The Project

Courtney Summers Author
(2021)

English

The #1 Spring 2021 Kids' Indie Next PickAn Amazon Best Young Adult Book of the Month for February SelectionA Rolling Stone Top Pop Culture for March PickA Book Riot Most Anticipated Books of 2021 S... Read more

You Had Me at Hola

Alexis Daria Author
(2020)

English

National Bestseller"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine—her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving co... Read more

Game Changer

Neal Shusterman Author
(2021)

English

"A timely, speculative thought experiment in perspective, privilege, and identity." —Kirkus"The conceit behind Shusterman's latest is truly unique. While it exhibits the author's usual storyt... Read more

The Gilded Ones

The Gilded Ones (Series)

Namina Forna Author
(2021)

English

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, a... Read more

Firekeeper's Daughter

Angeline Boulley Author
(2021)

English

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICKSoon to be adapted at Netflix for TV with President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama's production company, Higher Ground. "One of this year's mo... Read more

The Ladies of the Secret Circus

Constance Sayers Author
(2021)

English

From the author of A Witch in Time comes a magical story set in Jazz Age Paris and modern-day America of family secrets and lost love set against the backdrop of an extraordinary circus.Paris, 1925... Read more

The Lost Village

Camilla Sten Author
Alexandra Fleming Translator
(2021)

English

A Most Anticipated Book Goodreads * Publishers Weekly * Crime Reads * Popsugar * Bookish An Indie Next pick!A Library Reads Pick! The Blair Witch Project meets Midsommar in this brilliantly disturb... Read more

The Prophets

Robert Jones, Jr. Author
(2021)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller "May this book cast its spell on all of us, restore to us some memory of our most warrior and softest selves." —The New York Times Book Review&#... Read more

The Wife Upstairs

Rachel Hawkins Author
(2021)

English

Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller"Compulsively readable...a gothic thriller laced with arsenic." ––EWOne of the Most Anticipated Books of 2021: CNN Newsweek Vulture Pop... Read more

The Chosen and the Beautiful

Nghi Vo Author
(2021)

English

A Most Anticipated in 2021 Pick for Oprah Magazine | USA Today | Buzzfeed | Greatist | BookPage | PopSugar | The Nerd Daily | Goodreads | Literary Hub | Ms. Magazine | Library Journal "Gatsby the w... Read more

A House at the Bottom of a Lake

Josh Malerman Author
(2021)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box and Malorie comes a haunting tale of love and horror, as the date of a lifetime becomes a maddening exploration ... Read more