The Demonata, Volume 1 and 2

ebook Lord Loss & Demon Thief · The Demonata

By Darren Shan

cover image of The Demonata, Volume 1 and 2

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

The king of horror’s demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions – each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Lord Loss: When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:• the world is vicious,• magic is possible,• demons are real.He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness. …He is wrong. Demon Thief: When Kernel Fleck's brother is stolen by demons, he must enter their universe in search of him. It is a place of magic, chaos and incredible danger. Kernel has three aims:• learn to use magic,• find his brother,• stay alive.But a heartless demon awaits him, and death has been foretold…

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Demonata, Volume 1 and 2