None Dare Call It Stolen

audiobook (Unabridged) Ohio, The Election, and America's Servile Press

By Mark Crispin Miller

cover image of None Dare Call It Stolen
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The 2006 election is fast approaching and there is a story the media is afraid to touch. The story of how the "Right" stole the 2004 election and how they'll steal the next one too (unless we stop them).

Media critic and political commentator Mark Crispin Miller reveals the evidence of widespread corruption in the 2004 presidential election in Ohio. This corruption--consisting of thousands of little frauds--appears to be the future Republican electoral strategy. The undeniable conclusion is that Bush and the Republicans stole the election--and if we don't expose this theft, it will happen again. This audio is an unabridged reading of the Harper article, "None Dare Call It Stolen," which was excerpted from the book, Fooled Again, published by Basic Books in the Fall of 2005. Includes an interview with the author.

None Dare Call It Stolen