The Lucky Brothers Trilogy

ebook A Texas Cowboy Boxed Set · Lucky

By Carolyn Brown

cover image of The Lucky Brothers Trilogy

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Carolyn Brown — The Lucky Brothers Trilogy

A contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

The Lucky Brothers Trilogy includes the first three hits of the Lucky Series. Readers who liked A Cowboy's Strength and the McGavin Brothers series will fall for Carolyn Brown's cowboys in this boxed set.

Tensions are running high in Texas for the Luckadeau Cowboys. Go along for the wild ride...

Book 1. Lucky in Love: Beau Luckadeau has always been lucky at cards, lucky with cattle, and lucky with land, but he's never been lucky in love. The woman of his dreams slipped through his fingers, and he's gotten himself tied up with a gold-digger. Then spitfire Milli Torres shows up in his backyard and the past comes back to haunt them both.

Book 2. Getting Lucky: "Lucky Slade" Luckadeau is suspicious when Jane Day comes to work on his grandmother's farm. Slade wants to protect his granny from getting fleeced. Jane is on the run from a fiancé who wants to kill her. All she needs is a lucky break – and this hot, hostile cowboy might be the trick.

Book 3. One Lucky Cowboy: Devoted single dad Griffin Luckadeau will do anything to protect his daughter. Everyone in town is on alert when Julie Donovan arrives in town with a daughter that looks just like his. When he thinks Julie is scheming to steal his ranch out from under him to benefit her own daughter, sparks really begin to fly. They can't seem to cross paths without a scuffle—or more.

Be sure to read Talk Cowboy to Me, Book 4 of the Lucky Series and Carolyn Brown's other books about getting Texas lucky.

Available to buy

The Lucky Brothers Trilogy