The Chrestomanci Series

ebook Books 1 - 3 · The Chronicles of Chrestomanci

By Diana Wynne Jones

cover image of The Chrestomanci Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

THREE magical titles from the award-winning Chrestomanci series by Diana Wynne Jones, brought together for the first time in this exclusive eBook collection. Charmed Life and The Pinhoe Egg are two books from the much-loved Chrestomanci series that follow Cat Chant as he develops from a young boy with no talent for magic into a confident enchanter with many friends around the castle. Mixed Magics is a collection of four short stories from the series also set in the wonderful world of Chrestomanci. Winner of numerous accolades including the Guardian Award, these stories have been loved by generations of children's and adults alike. Diana Wynne Jones was hailed by Neil Gaiman as 'the best writer of magic there is.'

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Chrestomanci Series