The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes


By Arthur Conan Doyle

cover image of The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


First published in 1892, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his legendary detective Sherlock Holmes.

The 12 stories in this collection are:

• "A Scandal in Bohemia"
• "The Adventure of the Red-Headed League"
• "A Case of Identity"
• "The Boscombe Valley Mystery"
• "The Five Orange Pips"
• "The Man with the Twisted Lip"
• "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle"
• "The Adventure of the Speckled Band"
• "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb"
• "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor"
• "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet"
• "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches"

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes