Horizon

ebook Soul Guardians Series, Book 3 · Soul Guardians

By Kim Richardson

cover image of Horizon

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series and Supernatural.Much to Kara's horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel Legion works relentlessly at trying to secure the mortal world from Demons.But when Kara discovers the truth behind the Demon Lord's plans, can she return to Horizon safely and warn the Legion before it's too late?

Available to buy

Horizon
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free