Flawless

ebook Pretty Little Liars Series, Book 2 · Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of Flawless

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Four pretty little liars have been very bad girls.

Ever since the body of their former best friend was found, Aria, Hanna, Emily, and Spencer have been trying to figure out who could have killed her. But they've also been keeping some pretty big secrets...and now the mysterious "A" is threatening to reveal everything, including something so scandalous that the truth could ruin them forever.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, this second book in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone's got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Available to buy

Flawless