Perfect

ebook Pretty Little Liars Series, Book 3 · Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of Perfect

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't nearly as perfect as they seem.

Aria can't resist her forbidden ex. Hanna is on the verge of losing her BFF. Emily is freaking out over a simple kiss. And Spencer can't keep her hands off anything that belongs to her sister.

Lucky me. I know these pretty little liars better than they know themselves. But it's hard keeping all of their secrets to myself. They better do as I say . . . or else.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, this third book in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone's got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Available to buy

Perfect