Pretty Little Liars

ebook Pretty Little Liars Series, Book 1 · Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of Pretty Little Liars

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars and the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret.

Set in ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, Pretty Little Liars centers around four beautiful girls who are hiding some very ugly secrets, and the one person who knows them all...and is not afraid to spill.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, this first book in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series will introduce new readers to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone's got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Available to buy

Pretty Little Liars