Ruining Mr. Perfect

ebook The McCauley Brothers Series, Book 3 · McCauley Brothers

By Marie Harte

Ruining Mr. Perfect

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Two perfectionists try to have the perfect relationship in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful...and decidedly lonely. She can't stop thinking about the youngest McCauley brother, Cameron. He's just like her: smart, attractive, and usually right—except when dealing with her.

Cameron McCauley likes Vanessa a little too much. She's a blond goddess with a razor-sharp tongue. She hates to be wrong, just like him. But she can hold a grudge and is stubborn to a fault—also like him.

A past disagreement has them rubbing each other the wrong way. Cam is dying to shake Vanessa up—get her to let loose. But if he succeeds, can his heart handle it?

An exquisite blend of humor and heat, Ruining Mr. Perfect is refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will devour this steamy love story about letting go of perfection and holding onto love.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:
The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1)
How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2)
Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)
What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)

Available to buy

Ruining Mr. Perfect