Spiders

ebook

By Tom Hoyle

cover image of Spiders

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

From the author of Thirteen, Tom Hoyle's Spiders is a creepy, spine-tingling thriller that will leave you breathless, perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Adam may have survived once, but a cult still has him in its sights. And this time he may not escape with his life . . .

Abbie's dad is an undercover agent, tasked with exposing dangerous cults. He's normally able to maintain his distance, but this time Abbie's worried he's in too deep.

Megan was sure she and Adam were safe, but now he's missing and she's the only one who can help him . . .

The web is closing in around them . . .

Available to buy

Amazon logo
Spiders