Dark Star

ebook Rosie Black Chronicles, Book 3 · Rosie Black Chronicles

By Lara Morgan

Dark Star

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Rosie Black has joined the evil Helios group to protect her friend Pip. But trouble is brewing – a rebellion is rising. Who is involved? And how does the mysterious Dark Star fit into these plans? The stakes are high for Rosie. The survival of Pip and the world as she knows it depends on her. Can Rosie save those she loves before it is too late?

Dark Star is the final book in The Rosie Black Chronicles, a thrilling young adult science-fiction series by Australian author Lara Morgan. This action-packed dystopian novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Find out how the adventure started in Genesis (Book 1) and Equinox (Book 2). Read more at lara-morgan.com

Dark Star