Equinox

ebook Rosie Black Chronicles, Book 2 · Rosie Black Chronicles

By Lara Morgan

cover image of Equinox

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Seventeen-year-old Rosie Black's problems are only just beginning. Her dad is locked away, her friend Pip has abandoned her and Riley isn't telling her the full story. Bent on revenge, Rosie is still working in secret to try and take down the evil Helios group. But what sacrifices is she prepared to make to destroy them?

Equinox is the second book in The Rosie Black Chronicles, a thrilling young adult science-fiction series by Australian author Lara Morgan. This action-packed dystopian novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Continue the adventure with Genesis (Book 1) and Dark Star (Book 3). Read more at lara-morgan.com

Equinox