The Demonata 6-10

ebook Demon Apocalypse; Death's Shadow; Wolf Island; Dark Calling; Hell's Heroes · Demonata

By Darren Shan

cover image of The Demonata 6-10

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Books 6-10 in the demonic masterpiece from the No.1 Master of Horror - Darren Shan. When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things: The world is vicious.Magic is possible.Demons are real. He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness. ...He is wrong. Enter the terrifying world of the Demonata and get ready for a whole new dimension of fear. Includes: DEMON APOCALYPSE, DEATH'S SHADOW, WOLF ISLAND, DARK CALLING and HELL'S HEROES.
The Demonata 6-10