Till Death Do Us Part

ebook April Lancaster

By Lurlene McDaniel

cover image of Till Death Do Us Part

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Nothing in April Lancaster's future seems certain as she battles a brain tumor that doctors say is inoperable. The hospital is the last place she would expect to find love - until she meets Mark Gianni.
Mark is handsome and charming, and he also has terminal Cystic Fibrosis. Despite initial reservations, the two quickly fall in love and plan to spend the rest of their lives together...no matter how long that may be. When a sudden accident aggravates Mark's condition, April must make a decision that will change the course of her life forever.
This is a heartbreaking story by bestselling author Lurlene McDaniel that is perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.

Available to buy

Till Death Do Us Part