Skulduggery Pleasant--The Complete Series, Books 1-9

ebook Skulduggery Pleasant

By Derek Landy

cover image of Skulduggery Pleasant--The Complete Series, Books 1-9

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Together at last, books 1 – 9 in the Skulduggery Pleasant series – the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy. Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead. We all know that doors are for people with no imagination so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this complete collection of nine novels, including: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT, PLAYING WITH FIRE, THE FACELESS ONES, DARK DAYS, MORTAL COIL, DEATH BRINGER, KINGDOM OF THE WICKED, LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN and the epic finale to the skeleton detective's first series... THE DYING OF THE LIGHT. Be prepared to have your mind totally and utterly blown...
Skulduggery Pleasant--The Complete Series, Books 1-9