Outback Cowboy

ebook Farpoint Creek Cattle Station Series, Book 2 · Farpoint Creek Cattle Station

By Lexxie Couper

Outback Cowboy

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Things have gone terribly wrong with their plans to finally meet in person! She's now in Australia and he's in New York, talk about crossed wires.
Flying halfway 'round the world to meet his potential soul mate sounds like a fine idea to Dylan Sullivan—until he discovers said soul mate, Annie, has gone looking for him. In Australia. Now Dylan's adrift, a bloke from the Outback alone in the bloody big city. Until he's rescued by Monet, a gorgeous local artist. . .and Annie's best friend.
A dyed-in-the-wool New Yorker, Monet has never met anyone like Dylan. Taking temporary care of the sizzling-hot cowboy is easy; he's friendly, funny, and interesting. Keeping her hands off him is decidedly not easy. That horny accent, that killer grin. . .and as a successful artist, Monet is very much a hands-on sort of girl.
Dylan and Monet hold back until they learn Annie is engaged in her own foreign affair in Oz. Then all bets—and clothes—are off. But it can only be a fling. An Aussie cowboy doesn't belong in New York any more than a city girl belongs in the Outback.
Now if only their hearts would listen.
New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and award winning romance author Lexxie Couper pen a contemporary erotic romance full of twists and turns. Outback Cowboy is book 2 in the Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series.
*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2012) Ellora's Cave, Misplaced Princess | (2015) Mari Carr and Lexxie Couper | Original title: Cowboy
Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series by Lexxie Couper and Mari Carr
1. Outback Princess
2. Outback Cowboy
3. Outback Master
4. Outback Lovers
What readers are saying...
"Absolutely a series of five-star reads." ~MainelyStories
"I couldn't put this wonderful book down." ~ReadingOwl
Perfect for fans of Lindsay McKenna, B.J. Daniels, and Taryn Quinn

Available to buy

Outback Cowboy