Nemesis

ebook Project Nemesis

By Brendan Reichs

cover image of Nemesis

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

'Addictive as a puzzle, moving with breakneck speed, Nemesis had me guessing until the very end. Try to predict what Nemesis is. I dare you.' - Victoria Aveyard, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Red Queen
Everything changes in an eye blink . . .
It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.
Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs.
As the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives . . .
From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

Nemesis