The Black Key

ebook The Lone City Series, Book 3 · The Lone City

By Amy Ewing

cover image of The Black Key

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal – her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.

The Black Key is the third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, following on from The Jewel and The White Rose. Perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen, this shocking and compelling final installment will have readers gripped right up to the final page.

Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and change the Lone City for ever. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

The Black Key