Tangled Up in You

ebook The Shaughnessy Brothers Series, Book 7 · The Shaughnessy Brothers

By Samantha Chase

cover image of Tangled Up in You

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."—Booklist

They'll change each other's fate...

One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy—a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...

Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series – perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr!

The Shaughnessy Brothers series:
Made for Us (Book 1)
Love Walks In (Book 2)
Always My Girl (Book 3)
This Is Our Song (Book 4)
A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5)
Holiday Spice (Book 6)
Tangled Up in You (Book 7)

Praise for Samantha Chase:
"I dare you to stop reading until the end."—RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment
"Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."—Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."—Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars

Available to buy

Tangled Up in You