Something Like Gravity

ebook

By Amber Smith

cover image of Something Like Gravity

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
"As beautiful as it is breathtaking." —BuzzFeed
"Will give you all the feels." —Charlotte Magazine

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, a "tender, beautifully told" (Julie Buxbaum, New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things) novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.
Chris and Maia aren't off to a great start.

A near-fatal car accident first brings them together, and their next encounters don't fare much better. Chris's good intentions backfire. Maia's temper gets the best of her.But they're neighbors, at least for the summer, and despite their best efforts, they just can't seem to stay away from each other.

The path forward isn't easy. Chris has come out as transgender, but he's still processing a frightening assault he survived the year before. Maia is grieving the loss of her older sister and trying to find her place in the world without her. Falling in love was the last thing on either of their minds.

But would it be so bad if it happened anyway?

Available to buy

Something Like Gravity