Templar Silks

ebook

By Elizabeth Chadwick

cover image of Templar Silks

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

From New York Times bestselling author of medieval fiction, Elizabeth Chadwick, comes a gripping and romantic novel about William Marshal and the Knights Templar.

To save his soul, William Marshal, medieval England's greatest knight, begins a pilgrimage to the Holy Land with his brother—a perilous experience that will impact him for the rest of his life. The brothers are quickly enveloped by the turmoil in Jerusalem, the devious scheming and lusts of the powerful men and women who rule the kingdom.

Soon, William becomes entangled with the mercurial Pascia de Riveri, concubine of the highest churchman in the land, treading a path so dangerous that there seems no way back for him. He and his brother will pay a terrible price in the Holy Land, and their only chance to see home again after the experience depends upon the Knights Templar and two silk shrouds.

In this glorious adventure perfect for fans of Ken Follett and Philippa Gregory, bestselling author Elizabeth Chadwick sweeps the reader to the dramatic courts and crusades of medieval Jerusalem.

More Novels of Elizabeth Chadwick's William Marshal:

The Greatest Knight

The Scarlet Lion

For the King's Favor

Templar Silks

To Defy a King

Available to buy

Templar Silks