Pretty Guilty Women

ebook A Novel

By Gina LaManna

cover image of Pretty Guilty Women

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

"This is the perfect summer beach read."—Publishers Weekly

Pretty Guilty Women is the summer thriller for any fan of Big Little Lies looking for beautiful views, romantic escapes, and a surplus of murder suspects.

Something has gone terribly wrong to turn the Banks wedding into a murder mystery. Four different women rush to offer confessions, each insisting that they committed the crime—alone.

Ginger is holding her family together by a thread. Kate is used to buying her way out of everything. Emily's drowning her whole vacation in a bottle. Lulu's been getting rid of men for years—and has the ex-husbands to prove it.

Four women, holding their friends close and their secrets closer. Four confessions. One murder. Only these women know what really happened—and they're not telling.

A suspenseful twist on the classic beach read, Pretty Guilty Women is page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Liv Constantine and Liane Moriarty.

Available to buy

Pretty Guilty Women