Killfile

ebook An electrifying thriller with a mind-bending twist

By Christopher Farnsworth

cover image of Killfile

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
A brilliant contemporary thriller with a unique special element - for fans of Inception, Minority Report and Touch by Claire North
When billionaire Everett Sloan hires John Smith to take down his biggest rival, it's not just because he's a gun for hire.
It's because he reads minds.
Paired with the beautiful Kelsey Foster and promised a reward that fulfils his wildest dreams, Smith can't believe his luck.
And then he finds out the target...
Ranging from Silicon Valley to the mountains of Afghanistan and the skyscrapers of Dubai, Christopher Farnsworth's Killfile is a dazzlingly original thriller that introduces a totally unique new action hero.
"I enjoyed the hell out of it" - Ernest Cline, author of Ready Player One
Killfile