Labor of Love

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Rachel Hawthorne

cover image of Labor of Love
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

From the author of Trouble from the Start and The Boyfriend League comes a sweet summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Dawn has found the perfect way to forget her cheating boyfriend: leave town for the summer and do something very distracting, like volunteering to help rebuild storm-torn New Orleans. But when she meets handsome, kind Brady, Dawn realizes she could be fixing more than a devastated house—she might also be able to repair her broken heart.

Labor of Love