Bears Behaving Badly

ebook BeWere My Heart Series, Book 1 · BeWere My Heart

By MaryJanice Davidson

cover image of Bears Behaving Badly

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

"Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark series."— Publishers Weekly, STARRED review

"Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance"— Booklist, STARRED review

They're not dating, they've never been dating, they're not going to hook up, no way...oh. Oops.

Annette Garsea is the fiercest bear shifter the interspecies foster care system has ever seen. She fights hard for the safety and happiness of the at-risk shifter teens and babies in her charge—and you do not want to get on the wrong side of a mama werebear. Handsome, growly bear shifter PI David Auberon has secretly been in love with Annette since forever but he's too shy to make a move. All he can do is offer her an unlimited supply of Skittles and hope she'll notice him.

She's noticed the appealingly scruffy PI (and his sugar fixation), all right, but solitary bears make her nervous, and the man's barely ever said more than five words to her... Until the night they risk everything to rescue a were-baby and bring down a hideous bad guy. Dodging unidentified enemies puts them in a tight spot. Very tight. Together. Tonight. Oh...like that, is it?

There's no looking back now...

Available to buy

Bears Behaving Badly