Bears Behaving Badly

ebook BeWere My Heart Series, Book 1 · Bewere My Heart

By MaryJanice Davidson

cover image of Bears Behaving Badly

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

We're not dating, we've never been dating, we're not going to hook up, no way, absolutely not...oh. Oops.

My primary focus has always been taking care of were-babies in the interspecies foster care system. I am unapologetically a fierce mama bear shifter and I am completely united with my team behind protecting at-risk were-children. So I have no idea why the appealing scruffy bear shifter PI David Auberon keeps hanging around, asking for sweets, and being charming and flirty. I've certainly got no time for shy solitary bears who can't ask for what they want.

But what am I to do when a hideous bad guy shows up and I need to rescue a were-baby, except call on the skills of the handsome and growly PI? And if dodging enemies puts us in a tight spot...well, I'm not against tight spots.

Praise for MaryJanice Davidson:
"Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark series."—Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW
"Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance" —Booklist STARRED REVIEW

Available to buy

Bears Behaving Badly