The Last Christmas Cowboy

ebook A Holiday Romance · Gold Valley

By Maisey Yates

cover image of The Last Christmas Cowboy

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."—Booklist

Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?

Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone under the mistletoe. She enlists the reluctant help of family friend Logan Heath, but his insistence that she doesn't understand chemistry is exasperating. Until they share one electrifying moment that shows her exactly what chemistry is all about, and it becomes outrageously, irresistibly intriguing...
Logan hates the holidays. They are a painful reminder of the family he lost and a time of year he always wants to spend on his own. But Rose refuses to let him. Logan's worked for years to keep his attraction to her under wraps—she's his best friend's youngest sister and she couldn't be more off-limits. He's the last cowboy that innocent Rose should ever kiss, but this Christmas, maybe Logan will become the only cowboy she'll ever want.
Don't miss Maisey Yates' next holiday novel, Merry Christmas Cowboy!

Read the entire Gold Valley series:
1. Smooth-Talking Cowboy
2. Untamed Cowboy
3. Good Time Cowboy
4. A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas
5. Unbroken Cowboy
6. Cowboy to the Core
7. Lone Wolf Cowboy
8. Cowboy Christmas Redemption
9. The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch
10. The Hero of Hope Springs
11. The Last Christmas Cowboy
The Last Christmas Cowboy