Episodes 1-4

audiobook (Unabridged) Welcome To Heartlake City · LEGO Friends

By LEGO Friends

cover image of Episodes 1-4
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

The five girls realize that their beloved city needs some help, and by combining their diverse creative thinking, they form a super team of ordinary girls doing extraordinary things. As they experience their city going down the drain with trash, graffiti and people doing nothing. They choose to take matters into their own hands. Emma wants to brighten up the city and their surroundings with her own artwork, but these gets painted over by Heartlake's own streetartist, Pranksy. In their hunt to find out where Pranksy resides, the Heartlake City heroes stumble upon an abandoned firehouse, which the girls also want to fix up and make it their own crimebusting main office – and calls it the Friendship House. Are they able to find out who Prasnky really is and will they find a way to improove their beloved city? Episodes: Welcome To Heartlake City / Friendship House / Sister Act / Into Woods
Episodes 1-4