The Second Chance Boutique

ebook A Novel

By Louisa Leaman

cover image of The Second Chance Boutique

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

"Utterly charming and sigh-worthy."—Josie Silver, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December

A heartwarming story about the power of the perfect dress—and the perfect love—to change your life.

Francesca Delaney has a knack for matching a bride-to-be with the wedding dress of her dreams. Her shop, The Whispering Dress, is no ordinary bridal boutique. Every gown is vintage, and the wedding dresses seem to share their stories with Francesca, pointing to which woman needs them next.

Fran credits her success to two rules: never covet a dress and never sell a dress that led to a doomed marriage. But then she finds a beautiful 1950s couture floor-length gown, and her obsession threatens win out. The owner, however, would quite like the dark past of the dress to remain hidden forever...

The Second Chance Boutique is a beach read perfect for fans of Danielle Steel and Josie Silver, promising that the romance of a wedding day can provide a second chance stronger than any dark past.

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Second Chance Boutique