99 Days With You

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Catherine Miller

cover image of 99 Days With You
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
A heart-breaking yet uplifting novel about the redemptive power of love and how the end isn't the end at all... Fans of Jojo Moyes and Diane Chamberlain will lose their hearts to Catherine Miller's stunning story. Emma and Nathan couldn't be more different. Emma lives a quiet life. She looks after her disabled mother and lives vicariously through the well-thumbed pages and cracked spines of her beloved books. Nathan spends his days fifteen thousand feet above the ground, soaring through the air as a sky diving instructor. After a lifetime of having a recurring dream that he would die at twenty-seven, he treats every day like it's his last. But when they meet in a hospital waiting room, they are both terrified, nervous and alone. And they have one fatal thing in common... As fate throws Emma and Nathan together, everything is about to change. "Equally heart-breaking and uplifting... Make sure you have a large box of tissues to hand!!'" STARDUST BOOK REVIEWS
99 Days With You