Alfred Kropp

ebook The Seal of Solomon · Alfred Kropp

By Rick Yancey

cover image of Alfred Kropp

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in School Library Journal's starred review.
Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat—the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .
Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!
Praise for The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp:
A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the Year
Carnegie Medal nominee
Book Sense Children's Pick

Available to buy

Alfred Kropp