Andersen's Fairy Tales


By Hans Christian Andersen

cover image of Andersen's Fairy Tales

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

18 Hans Christian Andersen fairy tales including "The Bell," "The Dream of Little Tuk," "Elderbush," "The Emperor's New Clothes," "The False Collar," "The Fir Tree," "The Happy Family," "Leap-Frog," "The Little Match Girl," "The Naughty Boy," "O. T.--A Danish Romance," "The Old House," "The Real Princess," "The Red Shoes," "The Shadow," "Snow Queen," "The Story of a Mother," "The Swineherd."
Andersen's Fairy Tales