The Complete „Anne of Green Gables" Series

ebook MultiBook

By Lucy Maud Montgomery

cover image of The Complete „Anne of Green Gables" Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

One of the most famous novels of the Canadian writer Lucy Mod Montgomery. A single brother and sister living on a farm decide to adopt a boy from a shelter in Nova Scotia so that he becomes an au pair. But due to a misunderstanding, on the island of Prince Edward, eleven-year-old Anne, a tireless inventor and a cheerful seeker of adventures, who will forever change their lives, falls. The multibook includes the most read novels of the author, such as: „Anne of Green Gables", „Anne of Avonlea", „Anne of the Island", „Anne of Windy Poplars", „Anne's House of Dreams", „Anne of Ingleside", „Rainbow Valley", „Rilla of Ingleside", „Chronicles of Avonlea", „Further Chronicles of Avonlea".
The Complete „Anne of Green Gables" Series