Narwhal and Jelly Books 1-5

audiobook (Unabridged) Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea; Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt; and more! · Narwhal and Jelly

By Ben Clanton

cover image of Narwhal and Jelly Books 1-5
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

The first five books in this bestselling series are now available in a "fintastic" audiobook collection!
The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship and playful adventure. Adapted for audio with sound effects and a full cast—including a special appearance by the author—listeners can now get the first five books (Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea, Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt, Peanut Butter and Jelly, Narwhal's Otter Friend and Happy Narwhalidays) in the series in one audiobook collection.
Narwhal and Jelly Books 1-5