Skulduggery Pleasant, Audio Collection Books 1-3

audiobook (Unabridged) The Faceless Ones Trilogy: Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones · Skulduggery Pleasant

By Derek Landy

cover image of Skulduggery Pleasant, Audio Collection Books 1-3
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Books 1, 2 and 3 in the SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT series – known collectively as THE FACELESS ONES TRILOGY, Derek Landy's fantastically imaginative series about our favourite dead detective. SKULDUGGERY PLEASANTStephanie's uncle, Gordon, is a writer of horror fiction. But when he dies and leaves her his estate, Stephanie learns that while he may have written horror, it certainly wasn't fiction. PLAYING WITH FIREWith Serpine dead, the world is safe once more. At least, that's what Valkyrie and Skulduggery think, until the notorious Baron Vengeous makes a bloody escape from prison, and dead bodies and vampires start showing up all over Ireland. THE FACELESS ONESSkulduggery Pleasant and his wonderfully cheeky and inquisitive side kick, Valkyrie, take us through another journey, which promises to be filled with adventure, dark, mysterious meetings, and classically funny moments.
Skulduggery Pleasant, Audio Collection Books 1-3