The Falling of Everything

ebook The Falling, no. 1 · The Falling

By Jessica Sorensen

cover image of The Falling of Everything

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:





That's what everyone has been calling me for years. Even my aunt and uncle, who I live with, call me these names.

But when we move to a Honeyton where no one knows me, I finally have a chance to start over, to try to escape my past.

At least that's what I think.

But Honeyton isn't an ordinary town. It's full of secrets and danger, something a group of guys known as The Raven Three want to make sure I understand.

But I have nothing to lose and nothing to fear but myself. So they give me a choice. Learn to fear them, or they'll make sure I do. But they weren't expecting me to be so stubborn. And after a dangerous challenge, The Raven Three become The Raven Four.

There are rules that everyone has to obey, the most important one being we all have to stay friends. Well, more specifically, Hunter Hathingford and I have to stay friends, since everyone seems more worried about him breaking the rule than anyone else. And I can see why. The guy is gorgeous and the biggest flirt I've ever met.

But Honeyton isn't an ordinary town. It's full of secrets and danger. And some of those secrets may have to do with me.

The Falling of Raven is coming of age contemporary/mystery romance version of my novel The Art of Being Friends (A Pact Between the Forgotten).

The Falling of Everything