Sherlock Holmes Carleton Hobbs Further Collection

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Arthur Conan Doyle

cover image of Sherlock Holmes  Carleton Hobbs  Further Collection
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Carleton Hobbs established the 'sound' of Sherlock Holmes, with Norman Shelley as his superb Watson. Now these unique recordings are available together for the first time ever, with specially commissioned introductions by Nicholas Utechin, who edited The Sherlock Holmes Journal from 1976-2006. This collection contains: 'The Copper Beeches'; 'Thor Bridge'; 'The Sussex Vampire'; 'The Three Garridebs'; 'The Three Gables'; 'The Retired Colourman'; 'The Boscombe Valley Mystery'; 'The Crooked Man'; 'The Cardboard Box'; 'A Case of Identity'; 'The Naval Treaty' and 'The Noble Bachelor'. Twelve stories - available as a collection for the first time - as heard on BBC Radio.
Sherlock Holmes Carleton Hobbs Further Collection