Hot for You

ebook Turn Up the Heat

By Marie Harte

cover image of Hot for You

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a sexy contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:

  • Second-chance romance
  • Sexy Seattle firefighters
  • Single mom and her daughter
  • Irresistible attraction and scorching, high heat
  • An ugly dog finds his forever home
  • Reggie gave up on love, but love has yet to give up on him...

    Firefighter Reggie Morgan is done with love, done with relationships, and done with complications. But when he's called to the scene of a hit-and-run, he finds a scared little girl, a butt-ugly stray puppy, and an unconscious woman he can't get out of his mind. The girl and the puppy are a handful, but the girl's mother, Maggie, might just be the woman to melt Reggie's icy heart. Reggie has loved and lost before and the pain nearly broke him. But they can't ignore their unquenchable desire for each other, and Maggie is confident she can show Reggie all about falling—and staying—in love.

    Praise for Marie Harte's contemporary romances:

    "Sexy, sweet, and thoroughly satisfying."—Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author, for The Whole Package

    "Marie Harte at her best... hot alpha, a strong woman, and amazing writing!"—Donna Grant, New York Times bestselling author, for The Whole Package

    "High-octane chemistry that keeps the pages turning!"—Gina L. Maxwell, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, for Test Drive

    Available to buy

    Amazon logo
    Hot for You