Wing Magic

ebook Empire of War & Wings

By Sarah K. L. Wilson

cover image of Wing Magic

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Loyalties twist and chaos is close.
Fleeing from her new betrothed and his hunter, Aella is determined to find an imprisoned general who might be the key to helping them fight the Winged Empire.
But with a powerful enemy hunting her and her family and friends on the line, will she have the determination it takes to rely on her swarm of bees and her inner voice to guide her?
Fans of Uprooted and Strange the Dreamer will love Wing Magic, the third book in the Empire of War and Wings series.

Wing Magic