Christmas Wolf Surprise

audiobook (Unabridged) Red Wolf

By Terry Spear

cover image of Christmas Wolf Surprise
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Red wolf shifter Maverick Wilding is preoccupied with managing the Christmas activities that make the reindeer at his ranch so popular during the holidays until a run-in with werewolf hunters causes the worst sort of trouble for his kind. Gina Hutton is out on a Bigfoot adventure in the forest with her brother James when she is suddenly immersed in an adventure far more dangerous and surprising than she ever could have imagined. When she falls head over heels, she is torn between the new world of wolves she is discovering and the world she must leave behind. This fast-paced werewolf romance set on the Oregon coast at Christmas is perfect for fans of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.
Christmas Wolf Surprise