Slayers Hockey: Bundle

audiobook (Unabridged) Slayers Hockey

By Mira Lyn Kelly

cover image of Slayers Hockey: Bundle
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

This bundle includes three books in the Slayers Hockey series. In the first book of the series, Dirty Secret, an NHL player has to keep his head down to avoid being benched for the season. But when he discovers he's fallen for the captain's little sister, trouble gets hard to avoid. In the second book, Dirty Hookup, a rough-around-the-edges hockey player finds himself falling for a feisty redhead. Can he convince her that he's boyfriend material before it's too late? In the third book, Dirty Rebound, Cammy Wesley's hockey-player best friend becomes her fake boyfriend. But when he wants more, he has to figure out if he can become the kind of guy who can commit to a happily-ever-after...
Slayers Hockey: Bundle